A-Z Index

Staff Directory

Share
Last Name First Name Position Office Telephone Email
Andrews Joyce Secretary II 310 CNB 319-335-7067

joyce-andrews@uiowa.edu

Arneson Cheri Business Manager 101J CNB 319-335-7011

cheri-arneson@uiowa.edu

Christensen Karla Program Coordinator 452 CNB 319-335-8960

karla-christensen@uiowa.edu

Clougherty Jennifer Academic Program Management Specialist, Graduate Student Programs 37 CNB 319-335-7021

jennifer-clougherty@uiowa.edu

Curran Linda Secretary, Office for Nursing Research 412 CNB 319-335-7134

linda-curran@uiowa.edu

Doggett Cheri Program Coordinator, RN-BSN 37 CNB 319-335-9214

cheri-doggett@uiowa.edu

Donahue William Admin Services Coordinator 101 CNB 319--353-5520

william-donahue@uiowa.edu

Dorsey Kathryn Admin Services Specialist 101D CNB 319-335-7008

kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu

Dotson Megan Clinical Trials Research Associate 5207 WL 319-335-9419

megan-dotson@uiowa.edu

Dwars Brooke Admin Services Coordinator 37 CNB 335-7042

brooke-dwars@uiowa.edu

Farrier Kathleen Secretary II 340 CNB 319-335-7047

kathleen-farrier@uiowa.edu

Furlong Lonna Secretary II 338 CNB 319-335-7030

lonna-furlong@uiowa.edu

Garr Valerie Diversity Coordinator 131 CNB 319-335-6548

valerie-garr@uiowa.edu

Geguzis Kay Admin Services Specialist 308 CNB 319-335-7108

kay-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Geguzis Kimberly Secretary III 101C CNB 319-335-7296

kimberly-geguzis@uiowa.edu

Goldsmith Nancy Research Support Specialist 410 CNB 31-335-7133

nancy-goldsmith@uiowa.edu

Greathouse Andrea Revenue Cycle Representative 4120 WL 319-248-1267

andrea-greathouse@uiowa.edu

Green Chelsea Research Assistant 5222 WL 319-335-8809

crohlf@iowa.uiowa.edu

Grout-Garris Leah Marketing Coordinator 101 CNB 319-384-4701

leah-grout@uiowa.edu

Hartz Jill Admin Services Manager 101K CNB 319-335-9654

jill-hartz@uiowa.edu

Hartzler Linda Secretary II 490 CNB 319-335-7083

linda-hartzler@uiowa.edu

Hein Maria Data Manager 416 CNB 319-335-7076

maria-hein@uiowa.edu

Hulse Lucianna Admin Services Specialist 37 CNB 319-335-7020

lucie-hulse@uiowa.edu

Kerr Hazel Assistant Dean 101L CNB 319-335-7019

hazel-kerr@uiowa.edu

Kinkead Bonnie Program Coordinator 492 CNB 319-335-7084

bonnie-kinkead@uiowa.edu

Kraus Sharon Admin Services Coordinator 37 CNB 319-335-8216

sharon-novander@uiowa.edu

Larpenteur Wilene Registrar Services Coordinator 456 CNB 319-335-8929

wilene-larpenteur@uiowa.edu

Lathrop Nancy Admin Services Specialist 342 CNB 319-335-7075

nancy-lathrop@uiowa.edu

Liu Hand Linda Research Support Administrator 408 CNB 319-335-7040

linda-hand@uiowa.edu

McFall-Wallerich Debra Human Resources Director 101Q CNB 319-335-7014

deb-mcfall-wallerich@uiowa.edu

Mhatre Sampada Instructional Services Manager 314 CNB 319-335-7139

sampada-mhatre@uiowa.edu

Myers Linda Academic Program Management Specialist, BSN 37 CNB 319-335-7015

linda-myers@uiowa.edu

Nicpon James Strategic Communications Director 382 CNB 319-335-9917

james-nicpon@uiowa.edu

Perkhounkova Yelena Statistician 414 CNB 319-335-7078

elena-perkhounkova@uiowa.edu

Pierce Lin Assistant to Executive Associate Dean, Admin Services Specialist 101 CNB 319-335-7012

lin-pierce@uiowa.edu

Pooley Justin IT Support Consultant 30B CNB 319-353-5874

justin-pooley@uiowa.edu

Raasch Cassie Public Relations Coordinator 101W CNB 319-335-7003

cassie-raasch@uiowa.edu

Richards Cristina NCEC Manager W431-1 GH 319-356-3902

cristina-richards@uiowa.edu

Salazar Jorge NCEC Simulation Technologist W401 GH 319-356-1552

jorge-salazar@uiowa.edu

Shaw Scott IT Support Consultant 30B CNB 319-353-5553

scott-shaw@uiowa.edu

Spence Linda HR Coordinator 101N CNB 319-353-4806

linda-spence@uiowa.edu

Sweeney Sharon Admin Services Coordinator 407 CNB 319-335-7051

sharon-sweeney@uiowa.edu

Terrill Pamela SANE Program Coordinator 370 CNB 319-335-6314

pamela-terrill@uiowa.edu

Thomsen Linda Research Support Specialist 203-13 CNB 319-335-8581

linda-thomsen@uiowa.edu

Vyn Amanda Telehealth Research Assistant 203-6 CNB 319-335-8884

amanda-vyn@uiowa.edu

Weathers Nicole Program Manager 101 CNB 319-335-7008

nicole-weathers@uiowa.edu

Whetstone Patrick IT Director 380 CNB 319-335-7127

patrick-whetstone@uiowa.edu

Worrell Angela Clinical Program Coordinator 37 CNB 319-335-7069

angela-melsaworrell@uiowa.edu