You are here

Faculty Directory

Name Phone & Email
Andrea Achenbach
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7058

andrea-achenbach@uiowa.edu

Michael  Anderson
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-384-7354

michael-anderson@uiowa.edu

Jessica Anderson
Lecturer
319-467-1904

jessica-a-anderson@uiowa.edu

Leslie  Arends
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7102

leslie-arends@uiowa.edu

Jessica Ashlock
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-356-1613

jessica-ashlock@uiowa.edu

Heather Bair
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-384-7531

heather-bair@uiowa.edu

Theresa  Bechtel
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-353-6840

theresa-bechtel@uiowa.edu

Jodi  Bloxham
Director, PNP-AC Program
319-356-7749

jodi-bloxham@uiowa.edu

Richard Bogue
Associate Professor (Clinical)
407-376-3740

richard-bogue@uiowa.edu

Margaret  Brimeyer
Lecturer
319-356-3601

margaret-brimeyer@uiowa.edu

Erin Brown
Lecturer
319-467-1256

erin-m-brown@uiowa.edu

Jacinda Bunch
Assistant Professor
319-335-7109

jacinda-bunch@uiowa.edu

Jill Cawiezell
Professor

jill-cawiezell@uiowa.edu

Catherine  Cherwin
Assistant Professor
319-335-7654

catherine-cherwin@uiowa.edu

Nai-Ching (Allison) Chi
Assistant Professor
319-335-7064

nai-ching-chi@uiowa.edu

Young-Eun  Cho
Assistant Professor
319-467-1738

young-eun-cho@uiowa.edu

Mary Clark
Professor
319-335-7038

mary-clark@uiowa.edu

Virginia (Ginny)  Conley
Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7017

virginia-conley@uiowa.edu

Lynette Cooper
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-467-0427

lynette-cooper@uiowa.edu

Sharon  Cozad
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-467-0651

sharon-cozad@uiowa.edu

Laura Cullen
EBP Scientist
319-384-9144

laura-cullen@uiowa.edu

Kennith Culp
Professor
319-335-7060

ken-culp@uiowa.edu

Sandra Daack-Hirsch
Associate Professor, Director, PhD Program
319-335-7061

sandra-daack-hirsch@uiowa.edu

Mary  Dirks
Professor (Clinical), Assistant Dean for Graduate Practice Programs
319-335-7045

mary-dirks@uiowa.edu

Karen Dunn Lopez
Associate Professor, Director of Research, Center for Nursing Classification and Clinical Effectiveness
319-467-1901

karen-dunn-lopez@uiowa.edu

Amany Farag
Assistant Professor
319-335-7107

amany-farag@uiowa.edu

Lorraine  Femino
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-384-6975

lorraine-femino@uiowa.edu

Jan Foote
Adjunct Associate Professor (Clinical)
515-208-7892

jan-foote@uiowa.edu

Krista Ford
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-5728

krista-ford@uiowa.edu

Dana Fowler
Associate Professor, Instructional Track
319-213-4133

dana-fowler@uiowa.edu

Sue Gardner
Professor
319-335-7037

sue-gardner@uiowa.edu

Amalia  Gedney-Lose
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7018

amalia-gedney@uiowa.edu

Stephanie Gilbertson-White
Associate Professor
319-335-7023

stephanie-gilbertson-white@uiowa.edu

Nicole  Gleason Limoges
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-384-6975

nicole-gleason@uiowa.edu

Mila Grady
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-335-7017

mila-grady@uiowa.edu

Emily Griffin
Lecturer
319-467-1257

emily-griffin@uiowa.edu

Ruth Grossmann
Adjunct Assistant Professor
319-335-7111

ruth-grossmann@uiowa.edu

Patricia Groves
Assistant Professor
319-335-7117

patricia-groves@uiowa.edu

Kirsten  Hanrahan
Director, Nursing Research and Evidence-Based Practice at UI Hospitals & Clinics
319-384-7189

kirsten-hanrahan@uiowa.edu

Keela Herr
Kelting Professor in Nursing, Associate Dean for Faculty
319-335-7080

keela-herr@uiowa.edu

Diane Huber
Professor, Director, Health Systems/Administration
319-335-7122

diane-huber@uiowa.edu

Jennifer  Hutchinson
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Nurse Practitioner – Faculty Practice
319-467-1000

jennifer-hutchinson@uiowa.edu

Theresa  Jennings
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7044

theresa-jennings@uiowa.edu

Maria Lindell Joseph
Professor (Clinical), Director, MSN-CNL Program
319-335-3609

maria-joseph@uiowa.edu

Teresa Judge-Ellis
Associate Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7124

tess-judge-ellis@uiowa.edu

Mackenzie Kane
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-353-6005

mackenzie-elbert@uiowa.edu

Vanessa Kimm
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7043

vanessa-kimm@uiowa.edu

Katie Knox
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-356-1984

katie-knox@uiowa.edu

Brenda  Krogh Duree
Associate Professor (Instructional)
319-467-0428

brenda-duree@uiowa.edu

Anna Krupp
Assistant Professor
319-467-1902

anna-krupp@uiowa.edu

Francis Kuehnle
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-335-7024

francis-kuehnle@uiowa.edu

Amanda  Kuhl
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-356-3314

amanda-kaune@uiowa.edu

Barbara Kyles
Senior Lecturer
319-335-7380

barbara-kyles@uiowa.edu

Melissa Lehan Mackin
Assistant Professor
319-335-3045

melissa-lehan@uiowa.edu

Wen  Liu
Assistant Professor
319-335-7104

wen-liu-1@uiowa.edu

Maria Lofgren
Associate Professor (Clinical), Director, Faculty Practice
319-356-1940

maria-lofgren@uiowa.edu

Ann Marie McCarthy
Professor, Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
319-335-7087

ann-mccarthy@uiowa.edu

Sarah  McVeigh
Instructional Track Lecturer

sarah-mcveigh@uiowa.edu

Janice Miller
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-355-7068

janice-miller@uiowa.edu

Chooza Moon
Assistant Professor
319-335-7035

chooza-moon@uiowa.edu

Sue Moorhead
Associate Professor, Director, Center for Nursing Classification and Clinical Effectiveness
319-335-7110

sue-moorhead@uiowa.edu

Pamela Mulder
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-335-7056

pamela-mulder@uiowa.edu

Pat Nelson
Instructional Track Lecturer
641-430-1224

patricia-a-nelson@uiowa.edu

Larry  Newman
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director, AG-PCNP Program
319-335-7119

larry-newman@uiowa.edu

Anita  Nicholson
Professor (Clinical), Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
319-335-7115

anita-nicholson@uiowa.edu

Bailey  Noble
Adjunct Lecturer
319-467-1004

bailey-noble@uiowa.edu

Cormac O'Sullivan
Associate Professor (Clinical), Director, Anesthesia Nursing Program
319-353-8069

cormac-osullivan@uiowa.edu

Nicole Peterson
Associate Professor (Instructional Track)
319-335-7055

nicole-peterson@uiowa.edu

Kelly  Potter
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-356-1613

kelly-potter@uiowa.edu

April Prunty
Instructional Track Lecturer, Director, Simulation and Interprofessional Education, Co-Director of the NCEC
319-356-1581

april-prunty@uiowa.edu

Barbara Rakel
Professor
319-335-7036

barbara-rakel@uiowa.edu

Sandra  Ramey
Associate Professor of Instruction
319-335-7113

sandra-ramey@uiowa.edu

Ann Rhodes
Professor (Clinical)
319-335-8709

ann-rhodes@uiowa.edu

Brandon  Rogers
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-335-7018

brandon-rogers@uiowa.edu

Kerri Rupe
Professor (Clinical), Director, FNP Program
319-335-7100

kerrilynn-rupe@uiowa.edu

Lisa Segre
Associate Professor
319-335-7079

lisa-segre@uiowa.edu

Emily  Sinnwell
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
319-467-0462

emily-sinnwell@uiowa.edu

Marianne Smith
Associate Professor
319-335-7121

marianne-smith@uiowa.edu

Barbara St. Marie
Assistant Professor
319-335-7101

barbara-stmarie@uiowa.edu

Julie  Stanik-Hutt
Professor (Clinical) and Director, AG-ACNP Program
319-335-7041

julieann-stanik@uiowa.edu

Victoria Steelman
Associate Professor
319-335-7086

victoria-steelman@uiowa.edu

Nicola Stickney
Associate Professor of Instruction
319-335-7939

nicola-stickney@uiowa.edu

Anita Stineman
Professor (Clinical), Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
319-335-8210

anita-stineman@uiowa.edu

Debra Strobel
Instructional Track Lecturer
641-672-2944

debra-strobel@uiowa.edu

Janette Taylor
Associate Professor
319-335-7066

janette-taylor@uiowa.edu

Syeda  Thomas
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-353-8759

syeda-thomas@uiowa.edu

Shalome  Tonelli
Instructional Track Lecturer
319-467-0463

shalome-tonelli@uiowa.edu

Toni Tripp-Reimer
Professor
319-335-7135

toni-reimer@uiowa.edu

Susan  Van Cleve
Professor (Clinical), Director, PNP-PC Program
319-335-7125

susan-vancleve@uiowa.edu

Julie  Vignato
Assistant Professor
319-467-0938

julie-vignato@uiowa.edu

Daniel  Wesemann
Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director, PMHNP Program
319-335-7057

daniel-wesemann@uiowa.edu

Janet Williams
Professor
319-335-7046

janet-williams@uiowa.edu

Julie Zerwic
Kelting Dean, Professor
319-335-7009

julie-zerwic@uiowa.edu