A-Z Index

Faculty Directory

Share
Last Name First Name Position Office Telephone Email
Abrams Catherine Lecturer 430 CNB

catherine-abrams@uiowa.edu

Achenbach Andrea Lecturer 4116 WL 319-248-1267

andrea-achenbach@uiowa.edu

Ashlock Jessica Lecturer W431-B 319-356-1613

jessica-ashlock@uiowa.edu

Ayres Lioness Associate Professor 358 CNB 319-335-6624

lioness-ayres@uiowa.edu

Bair Heather Assistant Professor (Clinical) C607 GH 319-384-7531

heather-bair@uiowa.edu

Berg Mary Associate Professor (Clinical), PNP Program Director 336 CNB 319-335-7045

mary-berg@uiowa.edu

Bogue Richard Associate Professor (Clinical) 470 CNB 319-335-7116

richard-bogue@uiowa.edu

Brighton Veronica Assistant Professor (Clinical) 366 CNB 319-335-7058

veronica-brighton@uiowa.edu

Buckwalter Kathleen Professor Emeritus

kathleen-buckwalter@uiowa.edu

Bunch Jacinda Lecturer 384 CNB 319-335-7109

jacinda-bunch@uiowa.edu

Butcher Howard Associate Professor 442 CNB 319-335-7039

howard-butcher@uiowa.edu

Clark Mary Professor 434 CNB 319-335-7038

mary-clark@uiowa.edu

Clinton Patricia Professor Emeritus 344 CNB

patricia-clinton@uiowa.edu

Conley Virginia Associate Professor (Clinical) 488 CNB 319-335-7125

virginia-conley@uiowa.edu

Craft-Rosenberg Martha Professor Emeritus 407 CNB

martha-craft-rosenberg@uiowa.edu

 

Cram Ellen Associate Professor (Clinical) 354 CNB 319-335-7052

ellen-cram@uiowa.edu

Culp Kennith Professor 462 CNB 319-335-7060

ken-culp@uiowa.edu

Daack-Hirsch Sandra Associate Professor 364 CNB 319-335-7061

sandra-daack-hirsch@uiowa.edu

De Boef Connie Assistant Professor Emeritus

connie-deboef@uiowa.edu

Downing Nancy Assistant Professor 436 CNB 319-335-7031

nancy-downing@uiowa.edu

Dupic Carol Lecturer NW Iowa 712-298-0019

carolrae-dupic@uiowa.edu

Eland Joann Associate Professor 316 CNB 319-335-7035

joann-eland@uiowa.edu

Ersig Anne Assistant Professor 334 CNB 319-335-7044

anne-ersig@uiowa.edu

Farag Amany Assistant Professor 486 CNB 319-335-7107

amany-farag@uiowa.edu

Femino Lorraine Lecturer W431-B GH 319-356-1984

lorraine-femino@uiowa.edu

Foote Jan Associate Professor (Clinical) 468 CNB 319-335-3054

jan-foote@uiowa.edu

Ford Krista Lecturer 4116 WL 319-248-1267

krista-ford@uiowa.edu

Frantz Rita Kelting Dean 101F CNB 319-335-7009

rita-frantz@uiowa.edu

Gardner Sue Associate Professor 320 CNB 319-335-7037

sue-gardner@uiowa.edu

Gentil-Archer Anne Lecturer 4116 WL 319-248-1267

anne-gentil-archer@uiowa.edu

Gibson Darlene Lecturer W431B GH 319-467-5399

darlene-gibson@uiowa.edu

Gilbertson-White Stephanie Assistant Professor 444 CNB 319-335-7023

stephanie-gilbertson-white@uiowa.edu

Grady Mila Lecturer 476 CNB 319-335-7017

mila-grady@uiowa.edu

Griffin Emily Lecturer 4118 WL 319-248-1267

mily-griffin@uiowa.edu

Grossmann Ruth Assistant Professor 482 CNB 319-335-7111

ruth-grossmann@uiowa.edu

Groves Patricia Assistant Professor 472 CNB 319-335-7117

patricia-groves@uiowa.edu

Herr Keela Professor 306 CNB 319-335-7080

keela-herr@uiowa.edu

Hoskins Brenda Associate Professor (Clinical) 374 CNB 319-335-7102

brenda-hoskins@uiowa.edu

Huber Diane Professor 460 CNB 319-335-7122

diane-huber@uiowa.edu

Hyndman Margaret Lecturer W431B GH 319-384-6975

margaret-hyndman@uiowa.edu

Ingram Todd Assistant Professor (Clinical) 368 CNB 319-335-7059

todd-ingram@uiowa.edu

Joseph Maria Lindell Assistant Professor (Clinical) 466 CNB 319-335-3609

maria-joseph@uiowa.edu

Judge-Ellis Teresa Associate Professor (Clinical) 428 CNB 319-335-7124

tess-judge-ellis@uiowa.edu

Kane Mackenzie Lecturer W431B 319-356-2496

mackenzie-elbert@uiowa.edu

Kimm Vanessa Instructor (Clinical) 332 CNB 319-335-7043

vanessa-kimm@uiowa.edu

Kleiber Charmaine Associate Professor Emeritus 319-384-9098

charmaine-kleiber@uiowa.edu

Knox Katie Lecturer W431-B 319-356-1984

katie-knox@uiowa.edu

Kyles Barbara Lecturer 376 CNB 319-335-7380

barbara-kyles@uiowa.edu

Lehan Mackin Melissa Assistant Professor 454 CNB 319-335-3045

melissa-lehan@uiowa.edu

Lehmann Susan Assistant Professor (Clinical) 322 CNB 319-353-5530

susan-lehmann@uiowa.edu

Long Curtis Lecturer 388 CNB 319-335-7089

curtis-long@uiowa.edu

Maas Meridean Professor Emeritus

meridean-maas@uiowa.edu

Markovetz Nicollet Assistant Professor Emeritus

nicollet-markovetz@uiowa.edu

McCarthy Ann Marie Professor 406 CNB 319-335-7087

ann-mccarthy@uiowa.edu

McCarthy Debra Lecturer W431B GH 319-356-2465

debra-l-mccarthy@uiowa.edu

McKay Sherry Assistant Professor Emeritus

sherry-mckay@uiowa.edu

Mobily Paula Associate Professor Emeritus

paula-mobily@uiowa.edu

Moorhead Sue Associate Professor 458 CNB 319-335-7110

sue-moorhead@uiowa.edu

Mulder Pamela Assistant Professor 362 CNB 319-335-7056

pamela-mulder@uiowa.edu

Nelson Pat Lecturer 37 CNB 319-335-9214

patricia-a-nelson@uiowa.edu

O'Sullivan Cormac Assistant Professor (Clinical) C607 GH 319-353-8069

cormac-osullivan@uiowa.edu

Peterson Nicole Lecturer 4116 WL 319-248-1267

nicole-peterson@uiowa.edu

Prater Nicola Lecturer 5114 WL 319-248-1267

nicola-prater@uiowa.edu

Prunty April Lecturer 6522 JCP 319-353-6371

april-prunty@uiowa.edu

Rakel Barbara Associate Professor 318 CNB 319-335-7036

barbara-rakel@uiowa.edu

Ramey Sandra Academic Faculty 464 CNB 319-335-7113

sandra-ramey@uiowa.edu

Rhodes Ann Associate Professor (Clinical) 360 CNB 319-335-8709

ann-rhodes@uiowa.edu

Rupe Kerri Associate Professor (Clinical) 438 CNB 319-335-7100

kerrilynn-rupe@uiowa.edu

Schoenfelder Deborah Associate Professor Emeritus

deborah-schoenfelder@uiowa.edu

Scott-Cawiezell Jill Professor

jill-cawiezell@uiowa.edu

Segre Lisa Associate Professor 356 CNB 319-335-7079

lisa-segre@uiowa.edu

Siewert Rebecca Clinical Associate Professor 328 CNB 319-335-7041

rebecca-siewert@uiowa.edu

Smith Marianne Associate Professor 480 CNB 319-335-7121

marianne-smith@uiowa.edu

Smith Kelly Instructor (Clinical) 328 CNB 319-335-7041

kelly-smith-1@uiowa.edu

Specht Janet Professor 499 CNB 319-335-6518

janet-specht@uiowa.edu

St. Marie Barbara Associate 440 CNB 319-335-7101

barbara-stmarie@uiowa.edu

Steelman Victoria Assistant Professor 378 CNB 319-335-7086

victoria-steelman@uiowa.edu

Stineman Anita Associate Professor (Clinical) 420 CNB 319-335-5475

anita-stineman@uiowa.edu

Strobel Debra Lecturer Sigourney, Iowa 641-672-2944

debra-strobel@uiowa.edu

Struve Ann Lecturer 4118 WL 319-248-1267

ann-r-struve@uiowa.edu

Swanson Elizabeth Associate Professor 101R CNB 319-335-7006

elizabeth-swanson@uiowa.edu

Taylor Janette Associate Professor 474 CNB 319-335-7066

janette-taylor@uiowa.edu

Thomas Syeda Lecturer W431 GH 319-356-1625

syeda-thomas@uiowa.edu

Tripp-Reimer Toni Professor 399 CNB 319-335-7135

toni-reimer@uiowa.edu

Underwood Jean Lecturer 4116 WL 319-248-1267

jean-underwood@uiowa.edu

Valde Jill Associate Professor (Clinical) 418 CNB 319-335-7119

jill-valde@uiowa.edu

Wallace Andrea Assistant Professor 324 CNB 319-335-7115

andrea-wallace@uiowa.edu

Watson Carol Adjunct Clinical Professor 390 CNB 319-335-7024

carol-a-watson@uiowa.edu

Williams Janet Professor 426 CNB 319-335-7046

janet-williams@uiowa.edu

Williams Kristine Sally Mathis Hartwig Professor in Gerontological Nursing 446 CNB 319-335-3103

kristine-n-williams@uiowa.edu

Wilson Thad Executive Associate Dean 101B CNB 319-335-8210

thad-wilson@uiowa.edu